Introducing the 2018-2019 CCO Board of Directors

Career Colleges Ontario is excited to announce its 2018-2019 Board of Directors. The new board was elected during the Annual General Meeting, which took place on Wednesday, May 30, at Niagara Falls. 
CCO is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that consists of up to 16 elected career college owners and managers. The composition of the board reflects the diversity of the sector, with directors championing experience from varied backgrounds and college sizes.
This year, the association welcomes three new additions to CCO's Board of Directors: Emidio Dalfonso (Medix College and North American Trade Schools), Peter Guerretta (CDI College) and David Pierce (Algonquin Careers Academy).
The 2018-2019 Executive Committee is comprised of Board Chair Adrian Sharma (Cestar), Vice Board Chair Steve Bartolini (KLC College), Treasurer Rose Elia (Anderson College), and Executive Committee Member JP Roszell (Anderson College).
The Board of Directors will see the return of Adriana Costenaro (Bryan College), Craig Donaldson (triOS College), Frank Gerencser (triOS College), George Hood (Herzing College), Greg Nichol (Toronto Film School), Des Soye (Algonquin Careers Academy), Luisa Tanzi (Trebas Institute), Carmen Valero (Canadian College of Educators) and Meenakshi Vyas (Academy of Learning).



CCO Members

Membership in CCO can help you and your staff understand the facts, keep informed and learn how to participate in the establishment of outcomes.

If you are not a member please apply for membership to get full access to our website and many other benefits.

news events stories

Upcoming Events

Workshop: Registered Massage Therapy Accreditation
Date 11/23/2018

See all events